Skip to content

Belle review

A compounded-first service with flat pricing and no membership fee, which also says it prescribes Wegovy and Zepbound. The catch: FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026, and the site shows only starting prices.

Research-based review: nobody from GLPLens signed up, paid or received medication. Everything below comes from Belle's own pages and FDA, read Sep 28, 2026. How we score.

32 / 100

What it prescribes
0 / 40 FDA warning letter about GLP-1 products (2026-02-20), not resolved
Published prices
10 / 20 Some prices published
Commitment
20 / 20 Cancel anytime
Insurance
0 / 10 Self-pay only
Where it operates
2 / 10 States not stated

Website: joinbelle.com. We do not link to it: it has an FDA warning letter about GLP-1 products. Brand-name options: the price table.

Good

  • One flat price at every dose, with no consultation fee
  • One-month orders are possible, so no long lock-in
  • Cancel online from your account
  • Says it can prescribe brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter about its compounded GLP-1 marketing, not closed out
  • Page text shows only starting prices, not the month-to-month price
  • No brand-name price is published
  • Serves most, not all, states and does not list them

What it is

Belle, run by Belle Health, is a cash-pay telehealth service built mainly around compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, and it received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 about how it marketed them [15]. Its FAQ says it also prescribes brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound [1]. It sells longevity products too, such as NAD+ and sermorelin.

What it prescribes

Belle’s FAQ lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Wegovy and Zepbound for weight loss [1]. It also says Belle focuses on compounded drugs [2]. Every weight-loss product on its pricing page is compounded, and there is no brand-name ordering page.

FDA says compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold [18]. For brand-name options and their cash prices, see our Wegovy and Zepbound pages.

What it costs

Belle shows starting prices only. Longer supplies lower the monthly cost [7], but the page text does not spell out what one month on its own costs.

Medicine Pricing table says Product page says
Compounded semaglutide from $119 a month [3] from $109 a month [5]
Compounded tirzepatide from $199 a month [4] from $189 a month [6]

The two figures differ, and neither is labeled with a plan length, so ask for the exact total before you pay. Belle says there is no consultation fee, no setup fee and no price rise when the dose goes up [8].

No brand-name price is listed. Belle’s pricing page says what you pay for Wegovy or Zepbound depends heavily on your insurance [9], yet it also says it takes no insurance [10]. Our savings check shows the makers’ own cash prices.

Where it operates

Belle says it serves most US states and confirms yours during screening [11]. It does not publish the list. Its help center adds that it ships medication to all 50 states and the District of Columbia, but not to Puerto Rico, other territories or abroad [19]. Shipping to a state is not the same as having a prescriber there, so we still count its coverage as not stated.

Signing up and cancelling

Plans run as subscriptions, and a one-month order is one of the options [12]. You can cancel in your account at any time, but an order already sent to the pharmacy cannot be cancelled or refunded [13]. Cancelling a longer plan stops renewals; shipments you have paid for keep coming [14]. See our guide to cancelling a GLP-1 program.

Safety and regulatory record

FDA reviewed the Belle website in December 2025 and wrote to the company about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide [15]. The letter said the product photos showed “Belle” on the label, which suggested Belle made the drugs when it did not [16]. FDA’s database listed no close-out letter when this page was updated, so we treat the letter as open.

The current site now says Belle is not the compounding pharmacy or manufacturer [17]. Because of the letter, and because it sells compounded drugs, GLPLens does not link to Belle.

Who it suits, and who should look elsewhere

Belle may suit a cash buyer who wants a compounded drug at a flat price and values being able to cancel online. Look elsewhere if an open FDA warning letter concerns you, if you need a clear month-to-month price before signing up, or if you want a brand-name drug at a published price. Our programs page compares services that post brand-name prices, and our coverage guide explains when insurance may pay.

Sources

  1. For weight loss: compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, plus brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  2. Belle focuses on compounded medications, prescribed and overseen by a licensed provider joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  3. Compounded Semaglutide Weight Loss GLP-1 Weekly injection $119/mo Compounded joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  4. Compounded Tirzepatide Weight Loss Dual GLP-1/GIP Weekly injection $199/mo Compounded joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  5. Compounded Semaglutide from $ 109 / month joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  6. Dual-Action GLP-1 + GIP Compounded Tirzepatide from $ 189 / month joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  7. Choose your supply: the longer the plan, the lower your monthly cost. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  8. There's no consultation fee, no setup charge, and no upcharge when your dose increases. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  9. What you pay depends heavily on your insurance. Many plans still don't cover them for weight loss. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  10. No insurance, no membership fees, cancel anytime. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  11. Belle currently serves patients in most US states. During your free screening, we'll confirm availability in your state. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  12. If your prescription is filled by Revive: a 1-month order ships as one shipment, a 2-month order ships as one shipment, and a 6-month order ships as three separate 2-month shipments. help.joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  13. You can cancel anytime directly through your account. Once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy, however, that specific order can't be cancelled, returned, or refunded, as federal regulations prohibit returns on prescription and compounded medications. help.joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  14. For example, if you're two months into a six-month plan, you'll continue receiving your shipments through month six; the plan just won't renew after that. help.joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  15. This letter is to advise you that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) reviewed your website content at the internet address https://www.joinbelle.com, in December 2025, and has observed that your website offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide drug products. fda.gov, read Sep 27, 2026.
  16. The compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed on your website identify “Belle” on the pictured label, suggesting Belle is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not. fda.gov, read Sep 27, 2026.
  17. Belle is not the compounding pharmacy or manufacturer. joinbelle.com, read Sep 27, 2026.
  18. However, compounded drugs are not FDA approved. This means the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. fda.gov, read Sep 27, 2026.
  19. Belle ships prescription medication to the 50 U.S. states and Washington, D.C. only. We cannot ship medication to Puerto Rico or other U.S. territories, and we cannot ship internationally. help.joinbelle.com, read Sep 28, 2026.

Other reviews: all programs, scored the same way. Real users' experiences: reader stories.