GLP-1 program reviews
60 programs, scored by one published method from their own pages and FDA's. Research-based: nobody from GLPLens signed up, paid or received medication.
| Program | Score | What it prescribes | In our price table |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Pharmacy | 100 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| knownwell | 100 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| PlushCare | 100 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| LillyDirect | 92 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| Ro (Ro Body) | 92 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| Sesame (Success by Sesame) | 92 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 90 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| GoodRx for Weight Loss (GoodRx Care Direct) | 87 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Mochi Health | 85 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| MEDvidi | 84 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Walgreens Weight Management | 84 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Calibrate | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| CVS MinuteClinic | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Form Health | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| Hello Alpha | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| LifeMD | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| myBMI | 82 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Found | 77 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | Yes |
| WeightWatchers Med+ | 77 / 100 | Brand-name only | Yes |
| Effecty | 75 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| GobyMeds | 75 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Lavender Sky Health | 75 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Shed (ShedRx) | 75 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Noom Med | 69 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | Yes |
| 9amHealth | 67 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| Lemonaid Health | 67 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Midi Health | 67 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Sam's Club Health (GLP-1) | 67 / 100 | Brand-name only | No |
| IVY RX | 65 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Pomegranate Health | 65 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Fella Health | 64 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Coby | 62 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Amble | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Gimme Care | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| OnlineSemaglutide.org | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Peak Wellness | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Polly | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Trimi | 60 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Enhance.MD | 57 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Fridays | 57 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded | No |
| Willow | 54 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Hone Health | 52 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Eden | 50 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| LifeRx.md | 50 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| OrderlyMeds | 50 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Zealthy | 50 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Maximus (Maximus Tribe) | 47 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Strut Health | 47 / 100 | Compounded only · FDA warning letter | No |
| Ivím Health | 44 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Levity | 44 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Fifty 410 | 42 / 100 | Compounded only · FDA warning letter | No |
| Henry Meds | 42 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Invigor Medical | 42 / 100 | Compounded only | No |
| Lemme | 42 / 100 | Supplement, not a medicine | No |
| Remedy Meds | 40 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Belle | 32 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| MEDVi | 32 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| SkinnyRx | 32 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
| Delilah | 17 / 100 | Not stated | No |
| Hims & Hers | 17 / 100 | Brand-name and compounded · FDA warning letter | No |
How we score
Each part is worked out from facts we can quote, so the same facts always give the same score. Price is not scored here, because only some programs publish every fee; the price table ranks verified 52-week totals.
- What it prescribes (40 points). 40 for FDA-approved brand-name medicines only, 25 if it also sells compounded versions, 10 for compounded only or not stated, 0 for a supplement sold as a GLP-1. An unresolved FDA warning letter about GLP-1 products scores 0; a resolved one takes 10 off.
- Published prices (20 points). 20 when membership and medication prices are on its site, 10 when only some are, 0 when none are.
- Commitment (20 points). 20 for cancel anytime, 12 for a commitment of 3 months or less, 5 for longer or not stated.
- Insurance (10 points). 10 when it says insurance can pay for the medication, 0 otherwise.
- Where it operates (10 points). 10 for all 50 states, 7 for 40 or more, 4 for fewer, 2 when not stated.
Real users write about their own experience on reader stories.