Can I use the Wegovy savings card with no insurance?
Yes. Yes. Novo Nordisk's Wegovy Savings Offer works without insurance: new patients pay $199 for each of the first 2 fills of 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, then $349. Pills start at $149.
What the official terms say
Novo Nordisk says the offer can be used with or without insurance. (This offer can be used to save without insurance or with insurance., novocare.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
New patients pay $199 a month for 2 fills of 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, through December 31, 2026. (Patients new to the Wegovy® Savings Offer or NovoCare® Pharmacy pay $199 for each month of 0.25 mg & 0.5 mg. Offer for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026,, novocare.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
After those fills, the pen is $349 a month. (Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for Wegovy, novocare.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
Wegovy pills are $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg. (Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg., novocare.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
You text or fill in a form, then take the offer to the pharmacy with your prescription. (Complete the savings form or text SAVE to 83757, and take it to your pharmacy with your prescription to reduce your costs., novocare.com, read Sep 27, 2026)
$149 per 30 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $2,776Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by CenterWell Pharmacy, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
1.5 mg$149 per 30 days
4 mg$199 per 30 days
Conditions
WW's page gives $299 a month as the most for higher doses (9 mg and 25 mg) without a price per dose, so those doses are not listed.
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149/mo. for your starting dose and up to $299/mo. for higher doses via self-pay. Delivered through CenterWell Pharmacy.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149 through 8/31/26 for self-pay patients from Novo Nordisk. Offer only applies to 1.5 mg and 4 mg doses. After 8/31/26, self-pay patients will pay $199 per month for 4 mg doses.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149/mo. for your starting dose and up to $299/mo. for higher doses via self-pay. Delivered through CenterWell Pharmacy.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
1.5 mg$149 per 30 days
4 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
25 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
a “1-Month” fill shall refer to 1 bottle of 30 tablets equivalent to a 30-Day SupplyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$149 per 30 days+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $3,615Your plan's copay+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
Membership: $149 per 28 days. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
1.5 mg$149 per 30 days
4 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
25 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinicians (insurance-billed in many states), coaching and app; brand drug via your pharmacy or NovoCare/LillyDirect, or an all-in compounded plan.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Branded GLP-1 Plan — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes Rx and membership; medication is billed separately.We read joinfound.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
a “1-Month” fill shall refer to 1 bottle of 30 tablets equivalent to a 30-Day SupplyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$349 per 28 days$199 for the first 2 fills+ $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one) membership+ $129 first visit without insuranceFirst 52 weeks: $4,585.89Your plan's copay+ $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one) membership
Membership: $19.99 per month ($0 for the first one). First visit without insurance: $129, once. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
1 mg$349 per 28 days
1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
What you get
Video visits with a primary-care doctor, labs ordered as needed, prior-authorization help, unlimited care-team messaging; drug goes to your pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Not stated.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Paying without insurance $19.99 First month free + $129 Visit price without insuranceWe read plushcare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$349 per 28 days$199 for the first 2 fills+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,076Your plan's copay+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membership
Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). Medication billed by CenterWell Pharmacy, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
1 mg$349 per 28 days
1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
Conditions
The $199 intro price is for patients new to the Wegovy pen at CenterWell Pharmacy, for the first 2 fills of 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026.
What you get
Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan)We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Novo Nordisk is offering self-pay patients who have not previously been dispensed the Wegovy Pen through CenterWell Pharmacy their first two fills of medicine for $199 each through 12/31/26. Offer only applies to 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg single dose prefilled pens.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.We read weightwatchers.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Membership: $99 per month. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
1 mg$349 per 28 days
1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
What you get
A marketplace provider you pick, video visits plus unlimited chat, labs included in most states, prescriptions sent same day to a local pharmacy or LillyDirect/NovoCare.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month.We read sesamecare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
$349 per 28 days$199 for the first 2 fills+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,915Your plan's copay+ $149 per month ($39 for the first one) membership
Membership: $149 per 28 days. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
1 mg$349 per 28 days
1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinicians (insurance-billed in many states), coaching and app; brand drug via your pharmacy or NovoCare/LillyDirect, or an all-in compounded plan.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
Branded GLP-1 Plan — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes Rx and membership; medication is billed separately.We read joinfound.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Membership: $199 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
A structured 'Metabolic Reset': clinician visit, 1:1 video coaching, curriculum and app, with insurance navigation for the GLP-1 (drug paid via insurance or self-pay options discussed at visit).
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Initial 3-month commitment required ( see terms). This brings your total commitment cost to $597 paid in monthly installments of $199/month.We read joincalibrate.com on Sep 29, 2026.
No membership fee. First visit (self-pay): $299, once. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 28 days.
Medication price by dose
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
1 mg$349 per 28 days
1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinician visits (same clinician, virtual or in person), billed to insurance or per visit; the medication goes through insurance or manufacturer cash programs.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Weight management first visit: $299We read knownwell.co on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026, then $349 per month for WegovyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
No membership fee. First visit (self-pay): $299, once. Medication billed by NovoCare Pharmacy, one fill lasts 30 days.
Medication price by dose
1.5 mg$149 per 30 days
4 mg$199 per 30 days
9 mg$299 per 30 days
25 mg$299 per 30 days
What you get
Obesity-medicine clinician visits (same clinician, virtual or in person), billed to insurance or per visit; the medication goes through insurance or manufacturer cash programs.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
All 50 states + DC
Where these numbers come from
Weight management first visit: $299We read knownwell.co on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg, and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg.We read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
a “1-Month” fill shall refer to 1 bottle of 30 tablets equivalent to a 30-Day SupplyWe read novocare.com on Sep 29, 2026.
Membership: $299 per month. Medication billed by Your insurance or pharmacy.
What you get
Insurance-billed (incl. Medicare) obesity-medicine clinician plus dietitian care by video, with prior-auth help for brand GLP-1s.
Insurance / HSA-FSA
Insurance for the medication: Yes. HSA/FSA: Yes.
States
Not stated
Where these numbers come from
we offer a self-pay plan for $299 per month that covers your Form clinician visitsWe read formhealth.co on Sep 29, 2026.
No verified prices match these filters yet.
Not ranked: full cost not published (4)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
NovoCare Pharmacy, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
NovoCare Pharmacy, Wegovy (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
PlushCare, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Wegovy (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Sesame, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Found, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Found, Wegovy (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Ro, Wegovy (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Ro, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Wegovy (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
WeightWatchers Med+, Wegovy (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Calibrate, Wegovy (injection, pen): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
knownwell, Wegovy (injection, pen): Self-pay follow-up visits cost $149 each, but how often you need one is not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
knownwell, Wegovy (pill): Self-pay follow-up visits cost $149 each, but how often you need one is not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Form Health, Wegovy (injection, pen): Medication price not published.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.