Skip to content

Online clinic · prices checked Sep 28, 2026

WeightWatchers Med+ for GLP-1 weight loss: what it costs

Telehealth clinician, Care Team with insurance coordinator, WW Points app, workshops and the GLP-1 Success Program; cash drugs via CenterWell or LillyDirect.

Lowest first 52 weeks we can verify: $2,776 (Foundayo, pill, 0.8 mg, every fee included)

Our review: 77 / 100, scored the same way as every program.

What it costs

Membership: $74 per month ($25 for the first one). It includes: Clinician visits, Care Team, insurance coordinator, GLP-1 Success Program, app and workshops. Non-GLP-1 meds included via Carepoint; GLP-1 meds not included.

5 verified prices

GLP-1 programs sorted by what the first 52 weeks cost at the starting dose, all fees included. Prices are self-pay unless the Insurance filter is on.
#ProgramMedicationPrice, starting doseActions
1WeightWatchers Med+Online clinicChecked Sep 28, 2026FoundayoPill, 0.8 mg$149 per 30 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $2,776
2WeightWatchers Med+Online clinicChecked Sep 29, 2026WegovyPill, 1.5 mg$149 per 30 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $2,776
3WeightWatchers Med+Online clinicChecked Sep 28, 2026ZepboundInjection, vial, 2.5 mg$299 per 28 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $4,726
4WeightWatchers Med+Online clinicChecked Sep 28, 2026ZepboundInjection, pen, 2.5 mg$299 per 28 days+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $4,726
5WeightWatchers Med+Online clinicChecked Sep 29, 2026WegovyInjection, pen, 0.25 mg$349 per 28 days$199 for the first 2 fills+ $74 per month ($25 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,076

Every dose over 52 weeks

Most people start on a low dose and step up. Open any total to see the sum behind it, with each figure linked to the page it came from.

Foundayo, pill · once a day

DoseMedication, per fillFirst 52 weeks, all fees
0.8 mg$149 per 30 days
$2,776 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

2.5 mg$149 per 30 days
$2,776 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

5.5 mg$199 per 30 days
$3,426 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

9 mg$299 per 30 days
$4,726 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

14.5 mg$299 per 30 days
$4,726 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

17.2 mg$299 per 30 days
$4,726 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

Fill length: Month is defined as 30-dayslilly.com, Sep 28, 2026

Wegovy, pill · once a day

DoseMedication, per fillFirst 52 weeks, all fees
1.5 mg$149 per 30 days
$2,776 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

4 mg$199 per 30 days
$3,426 how we got this

One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

WW's page gives $299 a month as the most for higher doses (9 mg and 25 mg) without a price per dose, so those doses are not listed.

Fill length: 30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149/mo. for your starting dose and up to $299/mo. for higher doses via self-pay. Delivered through CenterWell Pharmacy.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Zepbound, injection, vial · once a week

DoseMedication, per fillFirst 52 weeks, all fees
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
$4,726 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

5 mg$399 per 28 days
$6,026 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

10 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

15 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

Fill length: Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vialslilly.com, Sep 28, 2026

Zepbound, injection, pen · once a week

DoseMedication, per fillFirst 52 weeks, all fees
2.5 mg$299 per 28 days
$4,726 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

5 mg$399 per 28 days
$6,026 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

7.5 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

10 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

12.5 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

15 mg$449 per 28 days
$6,676 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

Fill length: Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPenlilly.com, Sep 28, 2026

Wegovy, injection, pen · once a week

DoseMedication, per fillFirst 52 weeks, all fees
0.25 mg$349 per 28 days
$5,076 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

0.5 mg$349 per 28 days
$5,076 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

1 mg$349 per 28 days
$5,376 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

1.7 mg$349 per 28 days
$5,376 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

2.4 mg$349 per 28 days
$5,376 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

7.2 mg (HD)$399 per 28 days
$6,026 how we got this

One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills.

The $199 intro price is for patients new to the Wegovy pen at CenterWell Pharmacy, for the first 2 fills of 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, through Dec 31, 2026.

Fill length: For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

What you get

Medications
Zepbound, Foundayo, Wegovy
Insurance for visits
Not stated
Insurance for the medication
Yes weightwatchers.com
HSA / FSA
Yes
States
Not stated on their site
FDA warning letter check
None found as of Sep 28, 2026

About the medications: Zepbound, Foundayo, Wegovy.

Before you sign up

  • $74 a month is the 12-month plan price. weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Prescribes FDA-approved medications only. weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • The table uses the 12-month plan's membership price, the lowest per month; it commits you for a year. (our note)
  • Month to month instead: $49 the first month, then $149 a month until you cancel. weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Cancelling, refunds and what is included

From WeightWatchers Med+'s own pages, read Sep 27, 2026. Compare every program.

Cancelling

  • Cancel before the monthly processing date, or for commitment plans before the commitment period ends; via site/app, Care Team or Customer Service.Clinic agreement:You may cancel a subscription before the applicable monthly processing date of your subscription, or in the case of a long-term commitment plan, before the end of the commitment period, by selecting that option in the protected areas of the Site or Mobile App, emailing hello@joinsequence.com, contacting your Care Team, contacting Customer Service, or by such other means as we may provide from time to time in our Cancellation Policy.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current period, or end of the commitment period for commitment plans.If you terminate your paid subscription, cancellation will take effect at the end of your then-current subscription period, or in the case of a long-term commitment plan, at the end of the commitment plan period.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • WW cancellation page (all WW plans): multi-month commitment plans end at the end of the commitment period.For multi-month Commitment Plans, cancellation takes effect at the end of the Commitment Plan period. After the Commitment Plan period, cancellation takes effect at the end of the membership month in which you cancel.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Minimum term and plans

  • Med+ shown as 12-month or 6-month plans: $25 first month, then $74 a month (12-month) or $84 a month (6-month) for the rest of the term.The Med+ membership ^$25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan) for the remainder of your applicable plan term.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Refunds

  • Subscription fee not refundable once a billing or commitment period has started; you pay to the end of the commitment period.Except as set forth in this Section, the subscription fee for the Services and Healthcare Services is not refundable or cancellable once a billing period (for standard monthly plans) or commitment period (for long term commitment plans) has started; if you terminate your subscription, you must pay the applicable monthly subscription fee until the end of the billing period (for standard monthly plans) or the end of the commitment plan period (for long term commitment plans).weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Initial consultation fee is not refundable.For Healthcare Services that require an initial consultation with a Provider, once you have signed up for a subscription through the Services, the initial consultation fee is not refundable.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Medical-reason cancellation: unused portion refunded (except fixed upfront fees).If your membership is canceled due to a medical reason prior to the end of a period for which you have incurred a charge, then, with the exception of any fixed upfront fee (including an initial consultation fee) we may have charged, we will refundweightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Automatic renewal

  • Plans auto-renew for another 12- or 6-month period at the same monthly rate.Plans auto-renew for another 12-month or 6-month period at the same monthly rate at the end of each plan term.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Card charged each month of the commitment period and at each renewal unless cancelled before renewal.Clinic agreement:For long-term commitment plans that renew for the same long-term commitment periods, each month of the applicable commitment period, unless you terminate or cancel your membership before the relevant renewal commitment period begins.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Is the medication included?

  • Membership and medications billed separately; GLP-1 cost not included.WW Med+ membership required. Membership and meds billed separately.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • GLP-1 medications not included; non-GLP-1 medications included via Carepoint mail order.For GLP-1 medications, your medications are not included, but your Care Team will work with you to get your medication covered by insurance. If insurance covers your medication, you may still be responsible for a copay. For non-GLP-1 medications, your medications are included in the cost of membership when you choose our mail-order pharmacy partner, Carepoint.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026
  • Medication delivered or sent to your pharmacy of choice.For many treatment plans, your approved medication can be discreetly delivered right to your door. Otherwise, we'll send a prescription to your pharmacy of choice.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Lab work

  • Lab work required for some members before the first consult; from your PCP or WW’s third-party vendor.For some members, lab work is required prior to the initial consultation. You can get the lab work from your primary care physician or our third-party vendor.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

How often you hear from a clinician

  • Regular check-ins with Care Team / doctor.Check in with your doctor regularly to ensure your plan is working for you.weightwatchers.com, Sep 29, 2026

Not found on its pages: where it is available.

How it compares

For Foundayo, WeightWatchers Med+'s lowest first 52 weeks ($2,776) is number 2 of 5 verified options on GLPLens.

For Wegovy, WeightWatchers Med+'s lowest first 52 weeks ($5,076) is number 8 of 11 verified options on GLPLens.

For Zepbound, WeightWatchers Med+'s lowest first 52 weeks ($4,726) is number 5 of 10 verified options on GLPLens.

Sources

  1. $25 for your first month with a 12-month or 6-month plan. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan) weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  2. 2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  3. 5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  4. 7.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  5. 10 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  6. 12.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  7. 15 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  8. Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vials lilly.com, read Sep 28, 2026
  9. 2.5 mg/0.6 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  10. 5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  11. 7.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  12. 10 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  13. 12.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  14. 15 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  15. Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPen lilly.com, read Sep 28, 2026
  16. 0.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^ lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  17. 2.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  18. 5.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^* lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  19. 9 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  20. 14.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  21. 17.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days† lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  22. Month is defined as 30-days lilly.com, read Sep 28, 2026
  23. For subsequent months, self-pay patients will pay $399 (7.2mg) or $349 (all other doses) per month. A 28-day supply of the pen equals one month of treatment. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  24. Novo Nordisk is offering self-pay patients who have not previously been dispensed the Wegovy Pen through CenterWell Pharmacy their first two fills of medicine for $199 each through 12/31/26. Offer only applies to 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg single dose prefilled pens. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  25. 30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149/mo. for your starting dose and up to $299/mo. for higher doses via self-pay. Delivered through CenterWell Pharmacy. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  26. 30-day supplies of the Wegovy® pill for $149 through 8/31/26 for self-pay patients from Novo Nordisk. Offer only applies to 1.5 mg and 4 mg doses. After 8/31/26, self-pay patients will pay $199 per month for 4 mg doses. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  27. After the first month, membership continues for $74/mo (12-month plan) weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  28. We only prescribe FDA-approved medications, available in both injection and injection-free options. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  29. Pay $49 for your first month with a 1-month WW Med+ plan purchase. After your first month, membership continues for $149 per month until you cancel. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
  30. Single dose pens are available via cash pay and are eligible for insurance coverage. weightwatchers.com, read Sep 29, 2026
WeightWatchers Med+$2,776 first 52 weeksCheck price at WeightWatchers Med+ (opens WeightWatchers Med+'s site)