What it costs
There is no membership fee. You pay for the medication only.
3 verified prices
| # | Program | Medication | Price, starting dose | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LillyDirectDirect from the makerChecked Sep 28, 2026 | FoundayoPill, 0.8 mg | $149 per 30 daysFirst 52 weeks: $1,937Your plan's copay | |
| ||||
| 2 | LillyDirectDirect from the makerChecked Sep 28, 2026 | ZepboundInjection, vial, 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 daysFirst 52 weeks: $3,887Your plan's copay | |
| ||||
| 3 | LillyDirectDirect from the makerChecked Sep 28, 2026 | ZepboundInjection, pen, 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 daysFirst 52 weeks: $3,887Your plan's copay | |
| ||||
| No verified prices match these filters yet. | ||||
Not ranked: full cost not published (0)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
- LillyDirect, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
- LillyDirect, Zepbound (injection, pen): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
- LillyDirect, Foundayo (pill): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Every dose over 52 weeks
Most people start on a low dose and step up. Open any total to see the sum behind it, with each figure linked to the page it came from.
Foundayo, pill · once a day
| Dose | Medication, per fill | First 52 weeks, all fees |
|---|---|---|
| 0.8 mg | $149 per 30 days | $1,937 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 2.5 mg | $149 per 30 days | $1,937 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 5.5 mg | $199 per 30 days | $2,587 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 9 mg | $299 per 30 days | $3,887 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 14.5 mg | $299 per 30 days | $3,887 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 17.2 mg | $299 per 30 days | $3,887 how we got this
One fill lasts 30 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
The 2.5 mg and 5.5 mg prices are temporary through Dec 31, 2026 (regular $199 and $299). 14.5 and 17.2 mg: $299 for a first fill or a refill within 45 days, otherwise $349.
Fill length: Month is defined as 30-days
lilly.com, Sep 28, 2026
Zepbound, injection, vial · once a week
| Dose | Medication, per fill | First 52 weeks, all fees |
|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 days | $3,887 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 5 mg | $399 per 28 days | $5,187 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 7.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 10 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 12.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 15 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
7.5 mg and up: $449 is for a first fill at that dose or a refill within 45 days. Later refills cost $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10 mg and up). Needles and syringes are bought separately.
Fill length: Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vials
lilly.com, Sep 28, 2026
Zepbound, injection, pen · once a week
| Dose | Medication, per fill | First 52 weeks, all fees |
|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 days | $3,887 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 5 mg | $399 per 28 days | $5,187 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 7.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 10 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 12.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
| 15 mg | $449 per 28 days | $5,837 how we got this
One fill lasts 28 days, so 52 weeks take 13 fills. |
KwikPen, one multi-dose pen per fill. 7.5 mg and up: $449 is for a first fill at that dose or a refill within 45 days. Later refills cost $499 (7.5 mg) or $699 (10 mg and up).
Fill length: Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPen
lilly.com, Sep 28, 2026
What you get
- Medications
- Zepbound, Foundayo
- Insurance for visits
- Not stated
- Insurance for the medication
- Not stated
- HSA / FSA
- Not stated
- States
- Not stated on their site
- FDA warning letter check
- Not checked
Cancelling, refunds and what is included
From LillyDirect's own pages, read Sep 27, 2026. Compare every program.
Minimum term and plans
- LillyDirect is Lilly’s direct-to-patient pharmacy (no membership plan).
LillyDirect is Eli Lilly and Company's direct to patient pharmacy experience.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - No contract, but the $449 Self Pay Journey price for 7.5-15 mg requires refilling within 45 days.
To continue to be eligible for this Zepbound Self Pay Journey Program purchase offer you must complete your refill purchase of the Zepbound single-dose vial or KwikPen within 45 days of the delivery/received date of your previous Zepbound single-dose vial or KwikPen prescription.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - Regular 1-month prices if the 45-day window is missed.
If refill purchase is completed more than 45 days after the delivery/receipt of your previous Zepbound single-dose vial or KwikPen prescription, purchase offer will not apply.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026
Is the medication included?
- Telehealth visit fees listed on LillyDirect exclude medication; medication cost is separate.
The cost for any prescribed medication is separate from the cost and coverage details shown here.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - Telehealth rates shown are reported by independent providers and exclude medication.
Please note the rates below, reported by providers, do not include medication costs; rates may vary.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - Needles/syringes for KwikPen and vial must be bought separately.
Yes, you will need to purchase injection supplies for both the KwikPen and Vial. You can purchase supplies through LillyDirect checkout, at a local pharmacy, or online.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - Fills are by four third-party dispensing pharmacies: Amazon Pharmacy, Fuze Health, Gifthealth, Walmart Pharmacy.
LillyDirect currently works with four dispensing pharmacies: Amazon Pharmacy, Fuze Health, Gifthealth, and Walmart Pharmacy.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026 - A prescription from a licensed provider is required (LillyDirect does not include a doctor visit).
Zepbound requires a valid prescription from a licensed healthcare provider.
lilly.com, Sep 27, 2026
Not found on its pages: cancelling; refunds; automatic renewal; lab work; how often you hear from a clinician; where it is available.
How it compares
For Foundayo, LillyDirect's lowest first 52 weeks ($1,937) is number 1 of 5 verified options on GLPLens.
- WeightWatchers Med+Pill, 0.8 mg$2,776 first 52 weeksCheck price at WeightWatchers Med+ (opens WeightWatchers Med+'s site)
- SesamePill, 0.8 mg$3,125 first 52 weeksCheck price at Sesame (opens Sesame's site)
- RoPill, 0.8 mg$3,615 first 52 weeksCheck price at Ro (opens Ro's site)
For Zepbound, LillyDirect's lowest first 52 weeks ($3,887) is number 2 of 10 verified options on GLPLens.
- PlushCareInjection, vial, 2.5 mg$4,235.89 first 52 weeksCheck price at PlushCare (opens PlushCare's site)
- WeightWatchers Med+Injection, vial, 2.5 mg$4,726 first 52 weeksCheck price at WeightWatchers Med+ (opens WeightWatchers Med+'s site)
- SesameInjection, vial, 2.5 mg$5,075 first 52 weeksCheck price at Sesame (opens Sesame's site)
Sources
2.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20265 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20267.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202610 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202612.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202615 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vials
lilly.com, read Sep 28, 20262.5 mg/0.6 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20265 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20267.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202610 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202612.5 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202615 mg/0.6 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026Month is defined as 28-days and 1 single-patient-use KwikPen
lilly.com, read Sep 28, 20260.8 mg dose (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20262.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $149/month^*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20265.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $199/month^*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20269 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202614.5 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202617.2 mg dose Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month^ when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026Month is defined as 30-days
lilly.com, read Sep 28, 2026