What it costs
Membership: $129 per month ($39 for the first one). It includes: Clinical care, prescription, Noom app/program. Brand medication not included.
1 verified price
| # | Program | Medication | Price, starting dose | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Noom MedOnline clinicChecked Sep 28, 2026 | ZepboundInjection, vial, 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 days+ $129 per month ($39 for the first one) membershipFirst 52 weeks: $5,345Your plan's copay+ $129 per month ($39 for the first one) membership | |
| ||||
| No verified prices match these filters yet. | ||||
Not ranked: full cost not published (0)
These match your filters, but we cannot rank them yet. The reason is next to each one.
- Noom Med, Zepbound (injection, vial): Price verified.Does not say which states it serves.Does not say whether insurance can pay for this medication.
Every dose over 52 weeks
Most people start on a low dose and step up. Open any total to see the sum behind it, with each figure linked to the page it came from.
Zepbound, injection, vial · once a week
| Dose | Medication, per fill | First 52 weeks, all fees |
|---|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | $299 per 28 days | |
| 5 mg | $399 per 28 days | |
| 7.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | |
| 10 mg | $449 per 28 days | |
| 12.5 mg | $449 per 28 days | |
| 15 mg | $449 per 28 days |
Fill length: Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vials
lilly.com, Sep 28, 2026
What you get
- Medications
- Zepbound
- Insurance for visits
- Not stated
- Insurance for the medication
- Yes noom.com
- HSA / FSA
- Not stated
- States
- Not stated on their site
- FDA warning letter check
- None found as of Sep 28, 2026
About the medications: Zepbound.
Before you sign up
Cancelling, refunds and what is included
From Noom Med's own pages, read Sep 27, 2026. Compare every program.
Cancelling
- Cancel in the app, the web Subscription Portal, or the app store.
You can cancel either right in the app, on the web via the Subscription Portal, or through your device’s app store.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Access continues to the end of the current billing cycle after cancelling.
Canceling doesn’t end your access immediately. You’ll keep getting full features until the current billing cycle wraps up.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Cancel any time before the end of the current billing period; takes effect at period end.Terms:
You can cancel your subscription at any time before the end of the then-current billing period or free trial. Cancellation will take effect at the end of the then-current billing period or free trial period
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Cancel in the app or patient portal; cancelling sets the subscription to expire; email to stop upcoming refills.
⚠️ Note: Canceling your Noom Med subscription will set your current subscription to expire. If you have upcoming refills in your current subscription you no longer want to receive, please email our Noom Support Team at noommed@noom.com, and they’ll be happy to assist you!
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Minimum term and plans
- Branded-med telehealth plan: $39 first month, then $129 a month billed quarterly; medication not included.
GLP-1Rx Program Telehealth for Branded Med $39 To get started. $129/mo after month one (quarterly). The cost of medication is not included.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Refunds
- Telehealth for Branded Meds: refund possible within 7 days of first charge unless a clinical visit has occurred.
Telehealth for Branded Meds: Refunds may be available if requested within 7 days of your first charge, unless a clinical visit has occurred. Once a clinical visit has taken place, refunds are no longer possible.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Renewal charges are not refundable.
Q: Can I get a refund after a renewal charge? A: No. Renewal charges aren’t refundable, so be sure to cancel before your renewal date.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Fees are otherwise non-refundable (California 3-business-day rescission aside).Terms:
In all other instances, all fees and charges assessed by us are non-refundable except as expressly promoted by Noom and to the extent that you qualify for such promotion.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - No refund for partially used billing periods (case-by-case discretion).Terms:
We do not provide a refund or credit for partially used billing periods, although we may provide such refunds or credits on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Switching Med programs gives a partial refund of the unused prior plan; shipped medication not refundable.
However, prescription medications that have already shipped or are in process at the time of the program switch cannot be refunded.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Automatic renewal
- Subscriptions auto-renew at the then-current fee unless cancelled.Terms:
IF YOU PURCHASE A SUBSCRIPTION TO THE SERVICE, YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY RENEWED AT THE END OF THE DISCLOSED BILLING PERIOD AT OUR THEN-CURRENT FEE FOR SUCH SERVICE UNLESS YOU DECIDE TO CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION OR THE AGREEMENT IS TERMINATED.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Is the medication included?
- Branded medication is not included in the Noom subscription; pay out of pocket or via insurance.
The cost of the branded medication is not included in the Noom subscription; at sign-up, you can select to pay out of pocket or use insurance coverage.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Cash-pay prescriptions go to the manufacturer pharmacy (NovoCare for Wegovy; LillyDirect for Zepbound and Foundayo).
Wegovy® (pen and oral pill) → Novocare®, fulfilled by CoAssist and CenterWell Zepbound® (vials and KwikPen®) and Foundayo™ → LillyDirect®, fulfilled by Gifthealth
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Noom does not supply the medication directly.
In the Telehealth for Branded Meds program, medications are not included in the cost of your subscription, and Noom does not supply the medication directly.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Lab work
- Clinician orders Quest/LabCorp labs; first labs included except NY, NJ, RI or independent labs.
The cost of the first labs is included if taken at Quest of Labcorp, except in NY, NJ, RI, or if you choose an independent lab.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - In NY/NJ/RI or at an independent lab you use insurance and may pay out of pocket.
If you use an independent lab or live in NY, NJ, or RI, you’ll need to use your insurance and may have out-of-pocket costs.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
How often you hear from a clinician
- Clinical care is asynchronous (chat); some versions require live scheduled calls.
Clinical care is asynchronous (chat based). Some versions of the program may require live scheduled calls with a clinician.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Refills managed through regular check-ins and clinician review.
Refills are managed through regular check-ins and clinician review.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026 - Clinicians usually reply within 36 hours.
Clinicians typically reply within 36 hours.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
Where it is available
- Not available in all 50 states.
Not available in all 50 states.
noom.com, Sep 29, 2026
How it compares
For Zepbound, Noom Med's lowest first 52 weeks ($5,345) is number 8 of 10 verified options on GLPLens.
- LillyDirectInjection, vial, 2.5 mg$3,887 first 52 weeksCheck price at LillyDirect (opens LillyDirect's site)
- PlushCareInjection, vial, 2.5 mg$4,235.89 first 52 weeksCheck price at PlushCare (opens PlushCare's site)
- WeightWatchers Med+Injection, vial, 2.5 mg$4,726 first 52 weeksCheck price at WeightWatchers Med+ (opens WeightWatchers Med+'s site)
Sources
$39 To get started. $129/mo after month one (quarterly). The cost of medication is not included.
noom.com, read Sep 29, 20262.5 mg/0.5 mL (starting dosage) Self-pay price: Starting at $299/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20265 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $399/month*
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 20267.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202610 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202612.5 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 202615 mg/0.5 mL Self-pay price: Starting at $449/month* when you refill within 45 days†
lilly.com, read Sep 29, 2026Month is defined as 28-days and 4 single-dose vials
lilly.com, read Sep 28, 2026$129/mo after month one (quarterly)
noom.com, read Sep 29, 2026Personalized: Microdose Compounded Semaglutide and Tirzepatide offerings
noom.com, read Sep 29, 2026Not available in all 50 states.
noom.com, read Sep 29, 2026The cost of the branded medication is not included in the Noom subscription; at sign-up, you can select to pay out of pocket or use insurance coverage.
noom.com, read Sep 29, 2026